Discover what brilliant doctors have to say about their experience learning ancient healing from Dr. Naram…

At a university in Berlin, a group of brilliant doctors from around the world are learning Ancient Traditions of Healing Methods from Dr. Pankaj Naram, world authority on Siddha-Veda Ancient Healing. Discover in this video what they have to share about their experience… Please Watch and Share…

To learn more about this course, visit: http://health-competence.com/en/2018/06/12/ancient-traditions-dr-pankaj-naram/

On a previous training visit, more brilliant doctors from Germany shared their experience with Dr. Naram:

To contact Dr. Naram you can email [email protected]

 

For anyone to learn more from Dr. Naram, but you do not have a medical background… there is another event you will want to know about…

You can attend live online from anywhere in the world, or access the recording if you are not able to participate that day.
“THE LOST ANCIENT SECRETS of MARMAA SHAKTI”
During this life-changing event You will Discover this Ancient Technology for Deeper Transformation, which can Help You to Experience More:
  • Powerful Energy,
  • Unlimited Abundance,
  • & Deeper Happiness
You Can Register Now by Simply Donating $27 or more to the Beautiful Suicide Prevention Ashram & Dada Gaun Orphan Homes in Nepal for their School Fees here:
(Every dollar makes a difference for these kids…and Dr. Naram has agreed 100% collected goes directly for kids – not administration costs. You can meet these beautiful kids here: https://youtu.be/Zy83rbMthMo
Nepal Orphan Kids Dr Naram Foundation Love Bracelets
They need more than $3,500 for the upcoming year of school fees and other orphanage expenses, and you will get many blessings in your life from supporting them generously.)
Orphan Kids Love Bracelet Dr Naram Foundation
Once you donate $27 or more… then within a few days more information will be emailed to you regarding how to join the special online global experiential event live with Dr. Naram from your computer/phone, or how to access the recording.
YOU CAN JOIN THIS EVENT LIVE FROM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD:
10:00am-11:00am (PST/ California);
1:00pm-2:00pm (EST/ New York);
6:00pm-7:00pm (London);
7:00pm-8:00pm (Berlin/Rome);
10:30pm-11:30pm (IST/ India)
[You can find out what time it is in your time zone by checking here and comparing the time in India with your time zone:
You register by Donating $27 or more to the Orphan Home in Nepal for their School Fees here:https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=KUSUZ43MPFRLC (Once you donate $27 or more… the recording of the first live calls from Aug 4th and Sept 13th will be emailed to you and information regarding how to join any more special online Q&A events live will be sent to you once those dates are set)
Looking forward to joining with you for this great opportunity!
Wishing You Vibrant Health,
Dr. Naram Support Team
.